THIRDS Beyond the Books: Volume 1


Join us as we celebrate the THIRDS universe with this collection of flash fiction stories written to prompts submitted by fans. Sometimes we want to know more about our favorite characters. Where they came from, how they became who they are, their families, friendships, and past heartaches. These snippets of moments in time offer an inside look at the lives of our favorite THIRDS characters. Whether it’s first shifts, the forging of unbreakable bonds, or a night full of shenanigans, these stories are sure to enrich your THIRDS reading experience.

This book contains flash fiction stories that are a companion to the THIRDS series. While reading these stories would enhance your experience of the THIRDS world, it is not necessary to read them in order to enjoy the series.

The THIRDS Beyond the Books volumes should be read after completing the THIRDS series, as the flash fiction stories refer to events that have happened or have been mentioned in the main series and therefore may contain spoilers.


Hell & High Water (THIRDS, Book 1)
Blood & Thunder (THIRDS Book 2)
Rack & Ruin (THIRDS, Book 3)
Rise & Fall (THIRDS, Book 4)
Against the Grain (THIRDS, Book 5)
Catch a Tiger by the Tail (THIRDS, Book 6)
Smoke & Mirrors (THIRDS, Book 7)
Thick & Thin (Sequel to Smoke & Mirrors)

Check out the THIRDS on Pinterest.