THIRDS Beyond the Books: Volume 2


Return to the THIRDS universe with another collection of flash fiction stories inspired by prompts submitted by fans. Reunite with favorite THIRDS characters to explore even more of their hidden adventures and personal moments, and take the opportunity to learn more about them through this series of stories recounting the humor, heartbreak, friendship, hardship, and love these characters experience behind the scenes. Complete your THIRDS experience with these tales of stolen moments.

This book contains flash fiction stories that are a companion to the THIRDS series. While reading these stories would enhance your experience of the THIRDS world, it is not necessary to read them in order to enjoy the series.

The THIRDS Beyond the Books volumes should be read after completing the THIRDS series, as the flash fiction stories refer to events that have happened or have been mentioned in the main series and therefore may contain spoilers.


Hell & High Water (THIRDS, Book 1)
Blood & Thunder (THIRDS Book 2)
Rack & Ruin (THIRDS, Book 3)
Rise & Fall (THIRDS, Book 4)
Against the Grain (THIRDS, Book 5)
Catch a Tiger by the Tail (THIRDS, Book 6)
Smoke & Mirrors (THIRDS, Book 7)
Thick & Thin (Sequel to Smoke & Mirrors)

Check out the THIRDS on Pinterest.